



Nebraska High School Tennis Coaches Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Coaches Association, announces the **Class A** All-State Girls Tennis Team for 2019.

## **First Team**

Bianca Rademacher, Lincoln East – Captain Julia King, Omaha Marian Caroline Miller, Lincoln Southeast Katherine Whitehead, Lincoln Southeast Brooke Sailer, Lincoln East Camilla Ibrahimova, Lincoln Southeast

## **Second Team**

Josie Friedman, Millard North Shelby Henry, Lincoln Southwest Mary Faulk, Millard North Evie Barnett, Lincoln Southeast Berkley Beene, Omaha Marian Morgan Meyer, Omaha Marian

## Honorable Mention:

**Bellevue West:** Casia Dotzler, Makena Sobczyk **Elkhorn South:** Ridley Miller, Elizabeth Nelson

Fremont: Lexie Glosser, Elise Patchen

Kearney: Olivia Flood, Makenna Henning, Alli Chally, Taylin Copp, Kendra Sears,

**Lincoln East**: Hailey Haar, Kathy Le, Elly Johnsen, Kristina Le **Lincoln High**: Emma Bergmeyer, Avery Smith, Baylor Pope

Lincoln Pius X: Clare Plachy, Anna Burt, Caroline Schieuer, Grace Felder, Gillian Carr, Laura Pfeifer

Lincoln North Star: Thi Huynh, Gracie Fry, Rylee Schurman, Tara Ferrel, Jordan Kocian

Lincoln Northeast: Annie Nguyen

Lincoln Southeast: Avery Dodds, Ally Keitges

Lincoln Southwest: Grace Bartolome, Allie Haggar, Ella Dean, Meg Hove

Millard South: Greta Wostoupal, Madison Geary Millard West: Jessica Leung, Summer Nelson Norfolk: Natalie Reynolds, Jalen Hoffman

Omaha Marian: Emma McClellan, Lucinda O'Brien
Papillion-La Vista: Olivia Boudreau, Madeline Vejvoda

Papillion-La Vista South: Leah Palensky, Danielle Lawrence, Jaclyn Vote