Member Login  |  AD Login  |  Follow Us On:

"A COACH will impact more young people in a year than the average person does in a lifetime."
- Billy Graham

← Back to Coaches of the Year Award

2014 NCA - Hudl Coach of the Year

Coaches of the year are selected by their peers for service to their respective sports and for the success they have had in recent years. Each of these recipients receives a ring and plaque signifying this honor, which is presented at the NCA awards banquet.

Submit a Nomination for this Award

2014 Coaches of the Year
BaseballBob GrecoOmaha Westside
Boys BasketballJohn MillerSouthern Valley
Girls BasketballAaron LosingCrofton
Boys Cross CountryMichele KontorMilford
Girls Cross CountryTodd NottPlattsmouth
FootballMatt Turman Omaha Skutt Catholic
GolfSteve ExstromMinden
SoccerJon BrezenskiColumbus Scotus
SoftballKatrina ChristenWahoo
SwimmingBob CaleganLincoln Southwest
TennisNolan DeWispelareLincoln Pius X
Boys Track & FieldBryan SolomonThayer Central
Girls Track & FieldGary SchuurmansNorfolk
Volleyball Alan Van CuraHastings St. Cecilia
WrestlingTyler HermanAmherst

← Back to Coaches of the Year Award

Return to NCA Awards

© 2020 Nebraska Coaches Association | 500 Charleston St | Suite 2 | Lincoln, NE 68508 | 402.434.5675 |
Website Creation & Design by Gazelle, Inc.