Member Login  |  AD Login  |  Follow Us On:

"A COACH will impact more young people in a year than the average person does in a lifetime."
- Billy Graham

2015 NCA - Hudl Coach of the Year

Coaches of the year are selected by their peers for service to their respective sports and for the success they have had in recent years. Each of these recipients receives a ring and plaque signifying this honor, which is presented at the NCA awards banquet.

Submit a Nomination for this Award

2014-2015 Coaches of the Year
BaseballTroy CharfLincoln Pius X
Boys BasketballKevin AsherHastings St. Cecilia
Girls BasketballDarrne SindelarPierce
Boys Cross CountryJim BarkerScottsbluff
Girls Cross CountryTom DickeyBoone Central/Newman Grove
FootballArnie Johnson Boone Central/Newman Grove
GolfRandy AhrensHastings St. Cecilia
SoccerSteve MooreOmaha Bryan
SoftballSteve KerkmanMillard South
SwimmingPat DiBiaseOmaha Marian
TennisMariana HurstPapillion-La Vista
Boys Track & FieldNancy LockmonGiltner
Girls Track & FieldLaura NoeckerHartingon-Newcastle
Volleyball Rochelle RohlfsOmaha Marian
WrestlingBryan CorkleO'Neill

← Back to Coaches of the Year Award

© 2020 Nebraska Coaches Association | 500 Charleston St | Suite 2 | Lincoln, NE 68508 | 402.434.5675 |
Website Creation & Design by Gazelle, Inc.