Member Login  |  AD Login  |  Follow Us On:

"A COACH will impact more young people in a year than the average person does in a lifetime."
- Billy Graham

2015-2016 NCA - Hudl Coach of the Year

Coaches of the year are selected by their peers for service to their respective sports and for the success they have had in recent years. Each of these recipients receives a ring and plaque signifying this honor, which is presented at the NCA awards banquet.

Submit a Nomination for this Award

2015-2016 Coaches of the Year
BaseballKyle McCrightElkhorn
Boys BasketballBrad FeekenGretna
Girls BasketballRick PetriKearney Catholic
Boys Cross CountryJohn GathjeMt. Michael Benedictine
Girls Cross CountryJayne ArensCrofton
FootballGlen SnodgrassYork
GolfJim DansonLincoln Southwest
SoccerJon BrezenskiColumbus Scotus
SoftballBill HeardGretna
SwimmingLeigh Ann Fetter-WittLincoln Southwest
TennisJon HoltzElkhorn
Boys Track & FieldDon PerryYork
Girls Track & FieldKen AdkissonWaverly
Volleyball Wendy AlexanderOrd
WrestlingCurtis GockePlattsmouth

← Back to Coaches of the Year Award

Return to NCA Awards

© 2020 Nebraska Coaches Association | 500 Charleston St | Suite 2 | Lincoln, NE 68508 | 402.434.5675 |
Website Creation & Design by Gazelle, Inc.