Member Login  |  AD Login  |  Follow Us On:

"A COACH will impact more young people in a year than the average person does in a lifetime."
- Billy Graham

2016-2017 NCA - Hudl Coach of the Year

Coaches of the year are selected by their peers for service to their respective sports and for the success they have had in recent years. Each of these recipients receives a ring and plaque signifying this honor, which is presented at the NCA awards banquet.

Submit a Nomination for this Award

2016-2017 Coaches of the Year
BaseballShawn ExnerOmaha Skutt Catholic
SwimmingDavid NelsonNorfolk
Boys' BasketballFred KluckBDS
Boys' Cross CountryColin JohnstonMillard West
SoccerScott SteinbrookKearney
Boys' Track & FieldTim KassmeierNorfolk Catholic
FootballDoug GoltzFalls City Sacred Heart
Girls' BasketballScott PolacekHowells-Dodge
Girls' Cross CountryMerlin LahmColumbus Scotus
GolfJoe PudenzPapillion-La Vista
TennisMatt WiemersMcCook
Girls' Track & FieldPat McFaddenKearney
SoftballTerry GraverElkhorn South
VolleyballDiane TorsonHampton
WrestlingDoug DensonMillard South

← Back to Coaches of the Year Award

Return to NCA Awards

© 2020 Nebraska Coaches Association | 500 Charleston St | Suite 2 | Lincoln, NE 68508 | 402.434.5675 |
Website Creation & Design by Gazelle, Inc.