



Nebraska Coaches Association's 2024 Boys Cross Country Super-State & All-State Teams Presented by: Custom Sports

The following criteria was applied:

Selections based solely on state performances.

No more than 20 total athletes across all classes named Super State.

State Champions in each class must be included in the Super State 20 runners.

Any athletes finishing in the top 7 places within a class not named to Super State earn All-State honors.

Super-State

Class A:

Juan Gonzalez, Fremont
Josiah Bitker, Lincoln North Star
Conor Gross, Omaha Westside
Easton Zastrow, Lincoln North Star
Noah Miller, Fremont
Ryan Kugler, Omaha Westside
J'Shawn Afuh, Lincoln North Star
Michael Nichols, Fremont
Tyler Smith, Lincoln North Star

Class B:

Braden Lofquest, Gretna East
Austin Carrera, Hastings
Thomas Rice, Omaha Skutt Catholic
Joseph Majerus, Lincoln Pius X
David Krier, Lincoln Pius X
Trevor Zurn, Alliance
Samuel Robinson, Norris
Josiah Quinones, Beatrice

Class C:

Trevin Opp, Lincoln Christian

Class D:

Mason McGreer, Perkins County Elijah Goodell, Perkins County

All-State

Class A:

(Top 9 Super-State)

Class B:

(Top 8 Super-State)

Class C:

(Top 1 Super-State)
Avery Carter, Milford
Tyler Hetz, Gothenburg
Haven Hauxwell, Chase County
Dayton Graves, Syracuse
Kolby Tighe, Arlington
Payton Day, Omaha Concordia

Class D:

(Top 2 Super-State)
Kaser Johnson, Doniphan-Trumbull
Jacob Swanson, Nebraska Christian
Colton Ham, North Platte St. Patrick's
Dimitri Pettit, North Platte St. Patrick's
Jobjosiah Muthiani, Freeman