



Nebraska Coaches Association's 2024 Girls Cross Country Super-State & All-State Teams Presented by: Custom Sports

The following criteria was applied:

Selections based solely on state performances.

No more than 20 total athletes across all classes named Super State.

State Champions in each class must be included in the Super State 20 runners.

Any athletes finishing in the top 7 places within a class not named to Super State earn All-State honors.

Super-State

Class A:

Abigail Burger, Kearney
Katherine Ebmeier, Millard West
Abbigail Durow, Millard South
Amabel Henningsen, Omaha Marian
Grace Volzke, Elkhorn South
Litzey Fredette, Millard West
Marissa Garcia, Papillion-La Vista South
Alexis Chadek, Papillion-La Vista

Class B:

Kendall Zavala, Norris
Leah Robinson, Elkhorn North
Atlee Wallman, Norris
Annah Perdue, York
Sophia Reynolds, Hastings
Cecilia Kramper, Omaha Duchesne Academy
Mallory Robbins, Plattsmouth
Ella Ford, Elkhorn North
Lydia Stewart, Platteview
Kailey O'Brien, Elkhorn North

Class C:

Hailey O'Daniel, Arlington

Class D:

Kayleigh Betka, McCool Junction

All-State

Class A:

(Top 8 Super-State)

Class B:

(Top 10 Super-State)

Class C:

(Top 1 Super-State)
Avery Heinrich, Scotus Central Catholic
Brenna Benjamin, Holdrege
Scout Bell, Gothenburg
Liston Crotty, Auburn
Olivia Crotty, Auburn
Autumn Gasper, Boone Central

Class D:

(Top 1 Super-State)
Sage Holtmeier, Tri County
Angela Frick, North Central
Ashley Robertson, Wallace
Madison Shaw, Sandy Creek
Mazzy Kuchar, Elkhorn Valley
Ava Brennan, Ponca