



Nebraska High School Tennis Coaches Association, in cooperation with the Nebraska Coaches Association, announces the **Class A** All-State Boys Tennis Team for 2024-2025.

## First Team All State - Boys Tennis, Class A

Captain - Hunter Nelson, Junior, Lincoln East

Caden Haar, Senior, Lincoln East

Owen Brown, Freshman, Lincoln Southeast Samarth Sajeesh, Junior, Lincoln East Simon Johnson, Junior, Lincoln East Alex Liu, Sophomore, Creighton Prep

## Second Team All State - Boys Tennis, Class A

Joseph Bucknell, Senior, Lincoln East Kayden Le, Junior, Lincoln East

Troy Shefsky, Sophomore, Omaha Westside Rowan Lunning, Junior, Creighton Prep Max Kline, Sophomore, Lincoln Southwest Benjamin Clausen, Junior, Creighton Prep

## **Honorable Mention**

Bellevue East: Brandon Tracy 12, Jace Taggart 12

Columbus: Joaquin Azurduy Castellanos 12, Callen Jedlicka Creighton Prep: Blake Gocken 10, Luke McGill 12, Matthew Mcgill 9

Elkhorn South: Jason Dubrow 9, Ryan Thomas 11, Nivesh Reddy 12, Nicholas Fischer 10

Fremont: Ashton Lamb 12

Grand Island: Riley Voss 12, Mason Havel 12

Kearney: Drew Welch 12, Brayden Kohtz 12, Kyler Eklund 12, Ben Buchanan 12, Colton Brinegar 11,

Sam Coakley 9

Lincoln North Star: Max Ritchey 11

Lincoln Southeast: Ian Brown 11, Ruyter Jamison 12, Teddie Kirkland 12, Thomas Bryson 12, Jackson Figard 12

Lincoln Southwest: Barrett Warner 12, Cooper Auxier 11, Linkin Dush 11, Brady Hung 11,

Edin Mujagic 9

Millard North: Jackson Mu 10, Austin Gong 10, Anuraag Ganti 11, Sumanas Reddy Maram 12

Millard South: Julian Chantiam 12, Kaleb Teply 12, Chastin Fredericks 12, Noah Haakinson 12

Millard West: Jackson Skiko 9

Millard West: Jake Smiley 11, Miles Mollring 12, Bennett Schulte 12, Jackson Skiko 9
Omaha Westside: Ashton Rames 12, Owen Wahl 12, Carson Kelley 12, BingYi Wang 11

Omaha Westview: Micah Cortinas 10

Papillion-LaVista: Gavin Watterson 12, Jacob Feekin 11