2024-2025 NCA - Hudl Coaches of the Year



Coaches of the year are selected by their peers, the NCA Advisory Committee per sport, for service to their respective sports and for the success they have had this year or recent years. Each of these recipients receives a ring from Signature Championship Rings and a plaque signifying this honor, which are presented at the NCA awards banquet.

Sport	Name	School
Baseball	Zach Wehner	Malcolm
Cheerleading	Casey Clements	Elmwood-Murdock
Dance	Jessica Fauss	Elkhorn South
Swimming	BJ Christiansen	Omaha Marian
Bowling	Nikki Bradley	Northwest
Boys Basketball	Joel Hueser	Papillion-La Vista South
Boys Cross Country	Todd McQuistan	Holdrege
Soccer	Ulises Fuentes	Schuyler
Boys Track & Field	Mike Spargo	Dundy County-Stratton
Football	Chad Fox	Wahoo
Girls Basketball	Scott Guzinski	Oakland-Craig
Girls Cross Country	Mark Oliver	Auburn
Golf	Lee Plath	Lincoln East
Tennis	Matt Wiemers	McCook
Girls Track & Field	Justin Horner & Jocelyn Suing	Bennington

Softball Bill Heard Gretna

Strength & Conditioning Amber Burson Lexington

Volleyball Christina Boesiger Norris

Wrestling Cody Wintz Battle Creek